Month: Year:
« PrevSeptember 2018Next »
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
     1
2
3
4
5
6
* ATC webinar for FEMA P-1000ATC webinar for FEMA P-1000

Time: 3:00 pm
Posted by: Editor Kim

Free Webinar on Safer, Stronger, Smarter: A Guide to Improving School Natural Hazard Safety (FEMA P-1000) **** Thursday, September 6, 2018 *** 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Pacific Time *** Registration Cost: Free -------------------------------- For rore information and to sign up visit: https://www.atcouncil.org/fema-p-1000 **** Not available on Sept. 6? Register and receive a link to the recording after the webinar. **** Purpose. This webinar will provide an overview of the recently released guidebook, FEMA P-1000, Safer, Stronger, Smarter: A Guide to Improving School Natural Hazard Safety. FEMA P-1000 aims to equip school safety advocates and stakeholders with the information, tools, and resources they need to promote safer schools in their communities and it aims to empower and support decision-makers by providing actionable advice.

7
8
9
10
11
* E-Grants for Beginners WebinarE-Grants for Beginners Webinar

Time: 2:00 pm
Posted by: Editor Kim

SECOND OF 2 OFFERINGS: Prospective FY18 Applicants may attend either session (8/21/18 or 9/11/18). *** Is “MT eGrants 101” for sub-applicants, basic and new users. TOPICS: How to access the system, where to go for help, Q & A. ****** Date: Tuesday, 9/11/18 @ 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific) *** Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/beginnersegrants/ *** Phone: 1-800-320-4330 *** Code: 338559# *** Room : 400 C Street, Team Room-3SW1607

12
* FEMA FY18 NOFOs WebinarFEMA FY18 NOFOs Webinar

Time: 2:00 pm
Posted by: Editor Kim

FEMA webinar on the FY18 Notice of Funding Opportunity for prospective applicants **** September 12, 2018 @ 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific) **** Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/nofo18/ ***** Phone: 1-800-320-4330 ****** Code: 338559# ***** Room: 400 C street, TeamRoom-3SW1007

13
* FEMA FY18 NOFOs WebinarFEMA FY18 NOFOs Webinar

Time: 12:00 pm
Posted by: Editor Kim

FEMA webinar on the FY18 Notice of Funding Opportunity for prospective applicants **** September 13, 2018 @ 12 pm Eastern Time (11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific) **** Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/nofo18/ ***** Phone: 1-800-320-4330 ****** Code: 338559# ***** Room: 400 C street, TeamRoom-3SW1007

14
15
* RNN Communities Monthly Mtg.RNN Communities Monthly Mtg.

Time: 11:00 am
Posted by: Editor Kim

Resilient Neighbors Network Monthly Meeting - 3rd Friday of each month, 11:00 a.m. EST

16
17
18
19
* E-Grants for Advanced UsersE-Grants for Advanced Users

Time: 2:00 pm
Posted by: Editor Kim

3RD OF FOUR OFFERINGS: Prospective FY18 applicants may attend any session. Webinars will cover more complex best practices for experienced users. TOPICS: Common pitfalls in successful application development, awareness of system limitations, Q & A. Intended for grant applicants, experienced sub-applicants, and power users. (Each Session 1 hour.) **** Date: Wednesday, 9/19/18 @ 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific) *** Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/advancedegrants/ *** Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559# *** Room: 400 C Street Team Room-3SW1007

20
* E-Grants for Advanced Users E-Grants for Advanced Users

Time: 12:00 pm
Posted by: Editor Kim

4TH OF FOUR OFFERINGS: Prospective FY18 applicants may attend any session. Webinars will cover more complex best practices for experienced users. TOPICS: Common pitfalls in successful application development, awareness of system limitations, Q & A. Intended for grant applicants, experienced sub-applicants, and power users. (Each Session 1 hour.) **** Date: Thursday, 9/20/18 @ 12 pm Eastern Time (11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific) *** Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/advancedegrants/ *** Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559# *** Room: 400 C Street Team Room-3SW1007

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Category Key
 Annual Meetings
 Ballot events
 DEADLINE
 GRANT related
 Meetings
 Presentations
 RNN Meetings
 Symposium/Retreat
 Webinars
 WorkShops/Conferences

Upcoming Events (next 30 days)

Calendar Submission

  • :
    Optional, set blank if not required. Current time difference from GMT is -6 hour(s)