ADA National Network Learning Session: July 13th, 2017

Webinar re Disabilities – July 13th
by recoverydiva

Announcing a new webinar:“ADA National Network Learning Session:
Emergency Planning for Institutional Facilities.” July 13th, 2017.

Webinars begin at 2.30pm ET/1.30pm CT/12.30 pm MT/11.30am PT/9.30am Hawaii.
Registration: Free on-line at http://www.adapresentations.org/registration.php
Registration closes at midnight, July 12th, 2017