Recommended Webinars: Natural Floodplain Functions Alliance (NFFA) & ASWM Members’ Webina

The Association of State Wetland Managers invites you to join them for TWO UPCOMING events

First is a Natural Floodplain Functions Alliance (NFFA) webinar/conference call on Tuesday, June 7th at 3:00 p.m. eastern, 2:00 p.m. central, 1:00 p.m. mountain, 12:00 p.m. pacific, 11:00 a.m. Alaska, and 10:00 a.m. Hawaii time.

Second, we would like to invite you to participate in our upcoming ASWM Members’ Webinar on Ohio’s VIBI-FQ, sharing an Innovative Tool for Monitoring Natural and Mitigation Wetlands presented by Brian Gara of the Ohio Environmental Protection Agency.

View or download webinar information HERE.

We hope you will join us June 7th and 29th!

Marla J. Stelk
Policy Analyst
Association of State Wetland Managers
207.892.3399
Fax 207.892.3089
http://aswm.org