USACE National Flood Risk Management Program webinar series “Bridging the Equity Gap: Flood Resilience for the Whole Community”

Click here to view USACE National Flood Risk Management Program webinar (10-12-21) as a PDF.


USACE San Francisco District, National Flood Risk Management Program team is offering a year-long monthly webinar series called, “Bridging the Equity Gap: Flood Resilience for the Whole Community.”

The third webinar in the series titled “The Impact of Floods on Wealth Inequality in the US” is scheduled for October 12, 2021, at 11 am PST/ 12 pm MT/ 1 pm CT/ 2 pm ET.

 

Registration is required: https://usace1.webex.com/usace1/j.php?RGID=r28976179c4dd248808bf560753bbdf7f

 

CLICK THE IMAGE BELOW TO REGISTER FOR THE “Impact of Floods on Wealth Inequality in the U.S.”.