Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2021: NHWC Monthly Webinar “Post-Disaster Data Collection and Evaluation”

Click here to view NHWC Monthly Webinar Series – September 2021 Webinar in PDF.


National Hydrologic Warning Council
Monthly Webinar Series
“Post-Disaster Data Collection and Evaluation”

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (EDT)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (CDT)
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (MDT)
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (PDT)

Please join us for our monthly series of webinars covering all aspects of flood warning systems. This webinar is free of charge to both members and non-members. Our September webinar will be presented by Brooke Newlin and Austin Doucet of Fenstermaker. They will discuss post-disaster data collection and evaluation.

Presenters:

Brooke Newlin and Austin Doucet
Fenstermaker

Attendees will receive a certificate for 1 hour of continuing education credit, valid for all ASFPM Certified Floodplain Managers and Professional Engineers in some States.

Registration is Required for this FREE Webinar

Please register for NHWC Monthly Webinar Series – September 2021 on Sep 29, 2021 11:00 AM MDT at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6501458851146677006

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Brought to you by GoToWebinar®
Webinars Made Easy®

For more information, please contact Mark Moore


To become a member of the National Hydrologic Warning Council, visit our website at www.hydrologicwarning.org